2020 Convention Standing Committees

Chairman Tom Perez's Nominations
(Chair nominations ratified by the DNC Executive Committee on Jan. 25, 2020)
- 162 additional members casting 158.25 votes for each of the three committees to be elected by each state's (and territory's) convention delegates -
Credentials Committee Platform Committee Rules Committee
determines and resolves questions concerning the seating of delegates and alternates to the Convention responsible for drafting and recommending the Platform recommends the Permanent Rules of the Convention, the Convention agenda, the permanent officers of the Democratic National Convention, amendments to the Charter of the Democratic Party of the United States, and resolutions...

Lorraine Miller
James Roosevelt, Jr.

Vice Chairs
Tonio Burgos
Shefali Duggal
Keith Harper
Maura Healy, Attorney General

Party Leaders and Elected Officials
Angela Alsobrooks, County Executive
Elizabeth Bagley
Gus Bickford
Luke Clippinger, State Delegate
Bill Ferguson, State Senator
Gina Hinojosa, State Representative
Sylvia Johnson
Adrienne Jones, State Representative
Nathaniel Lee
Ike Legget, County Executive
Jennifer McClellan, State Senator
Cory McCray, State Senator
William McCurdy, State Assemblymember
David McDonald
Minyon Moore
Alana Mounce
Shekar Narasimhan
John Olszewski, County Executive
David Pepper, State Chair
Ellie Perez
Anthony "Marc" Perrone
Jorge Quintana
Stephanie Schriock
Lise Strickler
Latoya Cantrell, Mayor

Julie Chavez Rodriguez
Dennis McDonough

Vice Chairs
Danielle Gray
Alex Padilla, Secretary of State
Jake Sullivan
Nikema Williams, State Senator

Party Leaders and Elected Officials
Anurima Bhargava
Brian Bond
Carol Browner
Henry Claypool
Lily Eckelson Garcia
Carlin Gilchrist, Lt. Governor
Pronita Gupta
Mary Kay Henry
Gilberto Hinojosa, State Chair
Ilyse Hogue
Jason Kander
Farhana Khera
Charlie King
Gina McCarthy
Cecilia Munoz
Rion Ramirez
Bakari Sellers
Dan Shapiro
Hilary Shelton
Wendy Sherman
Craig Smith
Meghan Stabler
Lonnie Stephenson
Lilian Tamayo
Randi Weingarten

Maria Cardona
Barney Frank

Vice Chairs
Chris England, State Senator
Keisha Lance Bottoms, Mayor
Christopher Lu
Alexandra Galladro Rooker

Party Leaders and Elected Officials
Charlie Baker
Lavora Barnes, State Chair
James Boland
Larry Cohen
Ray Curry
Mo Elleithee
Daniel Halpern
Heidi Heitkamp
Harold Ickes
Elaine Kamarck
Yvette Lewis, State Chair
Claire Lucas
Iris Martinez, State Senator
Mahlon Mitchell
Regina Montoya
John Podesta
Kenneth Rigmaiden
Diane Roberston
Emmy Ruiz
Dennis Speight
Janice L. Lehrer-Stein
Michael Steed
Kathy Tran, State Delegate
Frank White
JoDee Winterhof
Section VII of the Call for the 2020 Democratic National Convention details the three standing committees over five and a half pages.  Chairman Perez's selection of the chairs, vice chairs and 25 PLEO members is only the first step. There are still 162 additional members casting 158.25 votes for each of the three committees to be elected by each state's (and territory's) convention delegates:
1. The members of the standing committees allocated to the states and territories shall be elected by each state’s National Convention delegates present at a meeting of which adequate notice of time and place shall be given and at which a quorum of the state’s delegates shall be present. Such meeting shall be held in accordance with procedures approved by the DNC Rules and Bylaws Committee and consistent with this Call. Such meeting shall take place within 14 days after the final selection of a state’s delegation, but no such meeting shall be held after June 27, 2020.

See also:
Thomas Neuburger.  "Tom Perez Stacks 2020 Convention Committees With 'From the Swamp' Nominations.  Common Dreams, Jan. 27, 2020.
Daniel Boguslaw.  "Tom Perez Stacks the DNC Deck Against Progressives."  The New Republic, Jan. 28, 2020.